Voorzitter

Ruud Maarschall - voorzitter@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Secretaris

Jeanette den Herder - secretaris@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Penningmeester

Herman van Kampen - penningmeester@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Veldbiologisch secretaris

Pieter Korstanje - vbs@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

Evert Maarschall - epmaarschall@gmail.com 

 

Ledenadministratie

Marjolein Boersma - ledenadministratie@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Webmaster 

Marian van der Laan - webmaster@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl 

 

U bevindt zich hier: home→bestuur

Deel deze pagina