Wij zijn op zoek naar versterking van het bestuur!

 

 

Voorzitter Tel 06-23986652
Guus Muller
Ouderkerkerdijk 43, 1096 CR Amsterdam
voorzitter@amsterdam.knnv.nl
   
Secretaris 06-23234518
Carla Kuit
Postadres:
Ouderkerkerdijk 43, 1096 CR Amsterdam
secretaris@amsterdam.knnv.nl
   
Penningmeester Tel 06-57623212
Fons Bongers penningmeester@amsterdam.knnv.nl
   
Algemeen bestuurslid 0613580780

Christiane Baethcke
Willem Baerdesenstraat 68, 1067 XX Amsterdam

baethcke@solcon.nl
   
Algemeen bestuurslid Tel: 020-6446053
Martin Camphuijsen
Amsteldijk 853 1079 LM Amsterdam
m.camphuijsen@xs4all.nl
   
Algemeen bestuurslid Tel:06-36152576
Wim Hoogendoorn
Portengen 31, 3628 EB Kockengen
hoevekooplust@ail.com
   
Ledenadministratie Tel.  020-6855047
Paul van Deursen
Albatrospad 60, 1021TR Amsterdam
ledenadministratie@amsterdam.knnv.nl
   
   
   
   
   

Deel deze pagina