Bestuur

Voorzitter
Karla Roseboom
voorzitter@arnhem.knnv.nl 

Secretaris
Tineke Brussaard
secretaris@arnhem.knnv.nl

Penningmeester
Riette Voorhaar
penningmeester@arnhem.knnv.nl

Natuurbeschermingssecretaris
Frans Koops
n.b.secretaris@arnhem.knnv.nl

Natuurhistorischsecretaris
Rob ten Hoedt
n.h.secretaris@arnhem.knnv.nl
tevens webmaster@arnhem.knnv.nl

Ledenadministratie
Dick Radstake
ledenadministratie@arnhem.knnv.nl

Postduif
Dick Radstake
redactie@arnhem.knnv.nl

Website

Beheerder
Rob ten Hoedt
webmaster@arnhem.knnv.nl

Werk- en studiegroepen

Cursus Wilde Planten
Wil Wamelink 026-3643990
w.wamelink2@ upcmail.nl

Groencursus
Rob ten Hoedt
r.tenhoedt01@upcmail.nl

Inventarisatiewerkgroep
Michel Zwarts
mazwarts@xs4all.nl

Plantenwerkgroep
Cor van Hoften
hoftco@planet.nl

Veldstudiegroep
Rob ten Hoedt
r.tenhoedt01@upcmail.nl

Vlinderwerkgroep
Harrie Rietberg
rietbrus@xs4all.nl

 
 


 

Deel deze pagina