Bestuur  en andere functies

Voorzitter: Nico Bolle, 06-23271152, voorzitter@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

Secretaris: Simone Laanbroek, 06-5707 5182, secretaris@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

Natuurhistorisch secr.: Lieke Versantvoort, 030-6562463, n.h.secretaris@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

Penningmeester: vacature (a.i.: Ton Bom, 06-2280 0142, penningmeester@heuvelrug.knnv.nl)

Bestuurslid PR: Hans van Schaik, 06-2363 9305, info@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

 

Ledenadministratie: Sophieke Nijhuis – Bouma, 030-6567910, ledenadministratie@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

Promotie coördinator: vacature

Redactie Grote Ratelaar: Marijke Warmerdam, 06-21286243, redactie@heuvelrug.knnv.nl en Jan Katsman, 06-2247 4760, jan.katsman@planet.nl

Webmaster: Herman Verschuren, 06-1555 4910, webmaster@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

 

Contactpersonen werkgroepen

Midweekgroep: Arend van Oosten, 030-6332617, arendvanoosten@gmial.com

Natuurwerkgroep: Simone Laanbroek, 06-57075182, secretaris@heuvelrug.knnv.nl

Plantenwerkgroep: Arnout Imhof, 0343-539920, a.imhof@ziggo.nl

Vogelwerkgroep: Nicolien Drost, 030-6563717, nicolien@droho.nl

 

Samen met het IVN

Mossenwerkgroep: Matthijs van Hoorn, 030-6921864, weeshoorn@hetnet.nl

Paddenstoelenwerkgroep: Bert Tolsma, 030-6959861, lptolsma@gmail.com

 

 

Deel deze pagina