Voorzitter
A.L. ter Horst (Anneloes), T: (0226) 45 29 90, M: 06 176 28 020, E: voorzitter@hoorn.knnv.nl

Secretaris
E.J. Baars (Egbert), T: (0229) 24 95 46, E: secretaris@hoorn.knnv.nl

Penningmeester en Ledenadministratie
E. de Vroome (Eric), T: (0229) 76 90 57, E: penningmeester@hoorn.knnv.nl
IBAN: NL50 RABO 0121 7968 17

Natuurhistorisch secretaris
J.P. de Krijger (Jan-Pieter), T: (0229) 23 97 24, E: n.h.secretaris@hoorn.knnv.nl

Leden
T. Horstman-Kooijman (Tineke), T: (0229) 23 53 35, E: tineke_koo@hotmail.com
D. Greydanus (Douwe), T: (0228) 72 01 19, E: d.greydanus@quicknet.nl
R.G. Kemmers (Roel), T: (0229) 29 82 08, E: rkemmers@kpnmail.nl

Postadres
KNNV Hoorn/West-Friesland,
Yellowlaan 24,
1695 HV  Blokker

Deel deze pagina